Executive Council

  • Cheryl Logan

    Cheryl Logan, Ed.D.


  • Susan Christopherson

    Susan Christopherson

    Chief Academic Officer

  • Megan Neiles-Brasch

    Megan Neiles-Brasch

    General Counsel

  • Lisa Utterback

    Lisa Utterback

    Chief Student and Community Services Officer

  • Matt Ray

    Matthew Ray

    Chief of Staff / Secretary to the Board of Education 

  • Jeremy Maskel

    Jeremy Maskel, APR

    Chief Communications Officer

  • Shane Rhian

    Shane Rhian 

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Charles Wakefield

    Charles Wakefield

    Chief Operations and Talent Officer