If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Athletics Directory

Activity Sponsor Website/Contact
Baseball Aaron Molinaro Aaron.Molinaro@ops.org
Basketball - Boys Cody Fisher cody.fisher@ops.org
Basketball - Girls Melvin Blair Melvin.Blair@ops.org
Cross Country Steve Satterly steven.satterly@ops.org
Esports Scott Riffle william.riffle@ops.org
Football James Patterson https://www.burkefootball.com/
Golf - Boys Derrick Schmidt derrick.schmidt@ops.org
Golf - Girls Derrick Schmidt derrick.schmidt@ops.org
Soccer - Boys Matt Brooks matthew.brooks@ops.org
Soccer - Girls Brian Anderson http://www.burkegirlssoccer.com
Softball Jeff Sturgeon jeffrey.sturgeon@ops.org
Swimming - Boys Riley Lebbert omahaburkeswim@gmail.com
Swimming - Girls Riley Lebbert omahaburkeswim@gmail.com
Tennis - Boys Scott Lewis neb.tennisdad.1@gmail.com
Tennis - Girls Alexia Grefe alexia.grefe@ops.org
Track & Field - Boys Steve Satterly steven.satterly@ops.org
Track & Field - Girls Anna Schlagenhauff anna.schlagenhauff@ops.org
Unified Bowling Crystal Ishii crystal.ishii@ops.org
Volleyball Curt Kunz curt.kunz@ops.org
Wrestling - Boys Clinton Childs https://www.facebook.com/OmahaBurkeWrestling/
Wrestling - Girl Clinton Childs clinton.childs@ops.org